image

Contact Information

Giles Meyer - President - 800.641.4653 Ext 115 gilesm@easypicker.com

Angel Fernandez - Manufacturing Manager 800.641.4653 Ext 121 angelf@easypicker.com

Randy Balzarini - Account Executive 800.641.4653 Ext 104 randyb@easypicker.com

Chris Foss - Account Executive 800.641.4653 Ext 109 chrisf@easypicker.com

Brett Graham - Account Executive 800.641.4653 Ext 108 brettg@easypicker.com

Tim Perkins - Account Executive 800.641.4653 Ext 105 timp@easypicker.com

Patty Clemons - Office Manager 800.641.4653 Ext 102 pattyc@easypicker.com

Ivonne Barrera-Frias - Customer Service 800.641.4653 Ext 124 ivonne@easypicker.com

Steve Gard - Purchasing Manager 800.641.4653 Ext 122 steveg@easypicker.com

Barry Kendrick - Range-Express Support 855.999.8252 techsupport@easypicker.com